CGAB 501: Teaching Staff

Visiting Instructors

Professor John M. Essigmann

Email: jessig@mit.edu

Office: Room 612, 6th floor, Chemistry Research Building

Phone:

Professor Ram Sasisekharan

Email: rams@mit.edu

Office: Chemistry Research Building, 6th floor

Uma Narayanasami, MD

Email: unarayan70@gmail.com

Office: Chemistry Research Building, 6th floor

CGI/CRI Instructors

Dr. Mayuree Fuangthong

Email: mayuree@cri.or.th

Office: Biomedical Sciences Building, 8th floor, Zone A

Phone: (49) 8558, (49) 8365

Dr. Rojana Sukchawalit

Email: rojana@cri.or.th

Office: Biomedical Science Building, 8th floor, Zone A

Phone: (49) 8364

Dr. James M. Dubbs

Email: djames@cri.or.th

Office: Biomedical Science Building, 8th floor, Zone A

Phone: (49) 8364

Dr. Piyajit Watcharasit

Email: piyajit@cri.or.th

Office: Biomedical Science Building, 4th floor, Zone A

Phone: (49) 8274

Dr. Voraratt Champattanachai

Email: voraratt@cri.or.th

Office: Biomedical Science Building, 7th floor, Zone A

Phone: (49) 8347, (49) 8349

Dr. Siraprapha Sanchatjate

Email: siraprapha@cri.or.th

Office: Biomedical Science Building, 4th floor, Zone D

Phone: (49) 8295