The Chulabhorn Graduate Institute’s governance is directed by Chancellor Professor Dr. Her Royal Highness Princess Chulabhorn and a 14-member board of trustees under the Chulabhorn Graduate Institute Council. The administration is led by Rector Professor Dr. Somsak Ruchirawat, Vice Rector Associate Professor Dr. Jutamaad Satayavivad, and Assistant Rector Associate Professor Dr.Thanattkhun Mongkolaussavarat. The administrative committee and academic committee serve as the advisory boards supervising and supporting the operations of the institution. For further information about the administration, please see.